Join our weekday baseball clinics

Master the fundamentals...

Updated Tuesday May 2, 2017 by Downtown Little League.

DLL is pleased to parner with B2P to offer free weekday instructional clinics for players in our Rookies 5, Rookies 6, JM7 and JM8 baseball divisions. The clinics will be held on the BPC fields starting Monday, May 1.   You do not need to register and can simply show up to any/all clinics with your glove. 

DLL baseball clinic schedule

  • Monday, May 1 - 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, May 3 - 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 4 - 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Monday, May 8 - 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, May 10 - 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 11 - 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Monday, May 15 - 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, May 17- 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 18 - 4:00 - 5:00 pm

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.