DIvision Coordinators

Updated Saturday January 7, 2017 by Downtown Little League.


Challengers:     Paul Colliton
Juniors/Seniors:    Mike Rubin
Majors:    Bill Martino
AAA MInors:    Daniel Burke
AA Minors:    Bray Kelly
Rookies 6:    Anne Glass
Rookies 5:     Liz McCabe
Softball:    Scott Morrison 
Softball Junior Minors:     Mori Ninomiya
Softball Minors     Jim Thompson
Softball Majors     Mickey Whitman

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.